X

SMS Gateway Designed to Suit You

SMS Interfaces for Automatically Dispatching your Messages Directly out of your Application

Reliable Dispatching and Receiving via our SMS Interface

Our flexible SMS solutions enable you to realize all kinds of projects. Dispatching happens fast, simple and reliable with our multiply redundant SMS gateway. All you need is an internet connection.

Integrating our SMS gateways into your applications – be it web, app, server or desktop – is as simple as sending an e-mail thanks our uncomplicated interfaces. Just integrate our gateway into your application and gain access to the whole world. 87% of world’s population owns an SMS-enabled phone.

You can dispatch your messages with simple HTTP or XML Requests via our SMS gateway, or via our SOAP interface. Delivery messages, incoming SMS or response-SMS will be transmitted vice versa with an HTTP request to any script on your server / web hosting.

The most important SMS Gateway Functions

Different SMS Interfaces

Use the HTTP Request- SOAP-, XML-, or Mail2SMS-Interface.

Dispatch and Receipt

With our interface you can not only dispatch SMS, but also receive SMS on a (personal) number.

High Performance and Availability

We guarantee an availability of 99,9% and a minimum performance of 10 SMS / second.

Data Protection

As a German telecommunications company we are liable to telecommunications secrecy.

Security

Encryption and IP blocking ensure that no one gains access without authorization.

Statistics and Delivery Messages

You receive delivery messages and constantly have access to your itemized statement.

Example: Dispatching SMS via HTTP Request

With the help of a HTTP Request, meaning opening a website via GET or POST, you can send an SMS. The HTTP Request is a long URL that contains every parameter of the SMS. In the URL you not only transmit the data of your SMS (sender, recipient, text), but also your login data (account no., password, SMS type). This interface is exceptionally easy to integrate into external applications:

https://www.lox24.eu/API/httpsms.php?konto=IhreID&password=IhrPasswort&service=IhrTarif&text=Your-SMS-Text&from=YourSenderID&to=TheRecipient

Download API-Document

Send SMS with PHP, Ruby, Python, Java and our SMS Gateway

PHP

With the help of curl you can easily use our HTTP interface in PHP. You call up the URL of our gateway and pass the parameters which include recipient, SMS text etc. Of course, you can also use the SOAP interface with PHP.

//open connection $ch = curl_init(); //set the url, number of POST vars, POST data curl_setopt($ch,CURLOPT_URL, $url); curl_setopt($ch,CURLOPT_POST, count($fields)); curl_setopt($ch,CURLOPT_POSTFIELDS, $fields_string); //execute post $result = curl_exec($ch); //close connection curl_close($ch);

Ruby

Ruby provides you with the HTTP client API, with which you can easily use our HTTP request SMS API. Simply transfer your SMS data from Ruby to the SMS gateway. This includes your user data as well as the SMS data.

//load Net::HTTP require 'net/http' //set the url uri = URI('https://www.lox24.eu/api/httpsms.php') //set the parameter res = Net::HTTP.post_form(uri, 'konto' => 'user-id', 'password' => 'your-password', 'service' => 'the-sms-type', 'text' => 'your-sms-text', 'to' => '+4917663804349') //execute puts res.body

Python

With Python you have a number of different possibilities to interact with our SMS gateway. For example, you can use urllib, requests, octopus or HTTPie to send your SMS data and access data to our API via Python.

//load built in module import urllib.request import urllib.parse //load url with parameters url = 'https://www.lox24.eu/api/httpsms.php?konto=ID&password=YourPassword&text=YourText...' f = urllib.request.urlopen(url) //read answer print(f.read().decode('utf-8')) 

Java

With the help of java. net. URLConnection you can send your SMS data to our SMS API from Java. Together with the URL, you pass the other SMS parameters such as SMS text, recipient number and sender ID.

//Define URL and Parameter String url = "https://www.lox24.eu/api/httpsms.php"; String charset = "UTF-8"; String konto = "userID"; String password = "yourPassword"; // ... //URL Encode Parameter String query = String.format("konto=%s&password=%s", URLEncoder.encode(konto, charset), URLEncoder.encode(password, charset)); //Firing HTTP Get URLConnection connection = new URL(url + "?" + query).openConnection(); connection.setRequestProperty("Accept-Charset", charset); InputStream response = connection.getInputStream(); // ...

One-Stop-SMSC

We are your connection to the world wide mobile network with only an internet connection. All you need is to implement our interface and soon you gain access to more than 880 networks all over the globe. Our SMS gateway is directly connected to the world wide most important SMSC and that way delivers your SMS to the respective network within seconds. Due to our huge purchase quantity, we are able to offer significantly cheaper prices for you, in contrary to a direct connection with the respective network.

KISS: Keep it short and simple

You send us your SMS via one of our simple interfaces, we transfer your message to the right SMSC anywhere, and that way your messages reach the recipient fast and reliable. Our interfaces purposely spare on unnecessary functions and confusing extras. The main idea of our SMS gateway design is to make the delivery of your message to us as simple as possible.

X

SMS Gateway Designed to Suit You

SMS Schnittstellen zum automatisierten Versand Ihrer Nachrichten direkt aus Ihrer Anwendung
SOAP SMS Gateway um Textnachrichten zu verschicken.

Zuverlässiger Versand und Empfang über unsere SMS Schnittstelle

Unsere flexiblen SMS Lösungen ermöglichen es Ihnen die verschiedensten Projekte zu realisieren. Der Versand erfolgt schnell, einfach und zuverlässig über unser mehrfach redundantes SMS-Gateway. Das einzige, was Sie benötigen, ist eine Internet Anbindung.

Die Integration unseres SMS-Gateways in Ihre Anwendungen – sei es Web, App, Server oder Desktop – gestaltet sich durch unsere unkomplizierten Schnittstellen ähnlich einfach wie das verschicken einer E-Mail. Sie binden unser Gateway in Ihre Anwendung ein und haben dadurch Zugang zur ganzen Welt. 87% der Weltbevölkerung verfügt über ein SMS-fähigen Telefon.

Sie können Ihre Nachrichten mit unserem SMS Gateway mittels einfachem HTTP-Request, XML-Request oder über unsere SOAP Schnittstelle versenden. Zustellberichte (Delivery Messages), empfangene SMS und Antwort-SMS (Response-SMS) übertragen wir in umgekehrter Richtung mittels HTTP Request an ein beliebiges Script auf Ihrem Server/Web-Hosting.

Die wichtigsten SMS-Gateway Funktionen

Verschiedene SMS-Schnittstellen

Nutzen Sie die HTTP-Request-, SOAP-, XML oder Mail2SMS-Schnittstelle.

Empfang und Versand

Sie können via Schnittstelle SMS verschicken, aber auch SMS auf einer (eigenen) Rufnummer empfangen.

Hoher Durchsatz und Verfügbarkeit

Wir garantieren eine Verfügbarkeit von 99,9% und einen Mindestdurchsatz von 10 SMS/Sekunde.

Datenschutz

Als deutsches Telekommunikations-Unternehmen unterliegen wir dem Fernmeldegeheimnis.

Sicherheit

Verschlüsselung und IP-Sperren sorgen dafür, dass unbefugte keinen Zugriff auf Ihre Daten haben.

Statistiken & Zustellberichte

Sie erhalten Zustellberichte und haben jederzeit Zugriff auf Ihren Einzelverbindungsnachweis.

Beispiel: SMS verschicken mit einem HTTP-Request

Mit Hilfe eines HTTP-Requests, also dem Aufruf einer Website per GET oder POST, können Sie eine SMS verschicken. Der HTTP-Request ist eine lange URL, welche sämtliche Parameter der SMS enthält. In der URL übertragen Sie an uns zum einen die Daten Ihrer SMS (Absender, Ziel, Text), zum anderen Ihre Zugangsdaten (Kunden-Nr., Passwort, SMS-Typ):

Diese Schnittstelle ist besonders einfach in externe Anwendungen zu integrieren.

https://www.lox24.eu/API/httpsms.php?konto=IhreID&password=IhrPasswort&service=IhrTarif&text=Ihr-SMS-Text&from=IhreAbsenderNummer&to=IhreEmpfängernummer

Download API/Schnittstellenbeschreibung

One-Stop-SMSC

Wir sind Ihre Verbindung zum weltweiten Mobilfunknetz über eine einzige Internetanbindung. Sie brauchen nur eine Schnittstelle zu uns zu implementieren und haben dadurch Zugriff auf mehr als 880 Netze weltweit. Unser SMS Gateway ist direkt mit den wichtigsten SMSCs weltweit verbunden und liefert Ihre SMS so in Sekundenschnelle an die jeweiligen Netze. Durch unsere großen Abnahmemengen können wir Ihnen deutlich günstigere Preise anbieten als bei einer Direktanbindung an die jeweiligen Netze.

KISS: Keep It Short and Simple

Sie senden uns Ihre SMS über eine unserer einfachen Schnittstellen, wir transferieren Ihre Nachricht an das richtige SMSC weltweit und so erreichen Ihre Nachrichten den Empfänger schnell und zuverlässig. Unsere Schnittstellen verzichten bewusst auf unnötige Funktionen und einen verwirrenden Funktionsumfang. Das gesamte Design des SMS-Gateways beruht auf dem Grundgedanken, die Übertragung der Nachricht an uns so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten.